schliessen
EN

Medical Center Siloah Murten

Our specialties

You and your whole family can always rely on us for first-class medical care and attention. Our doctors have the latest equipment for a wide range of diagnoses at their disposal.

In addition to the specialist field of orthopaedic surgery and traumatology of the musculoskeletal system, specialists from a wide range of fields are always happy to help you through our partners within the Swiss Medical Network.

Read more

About us

Orthopaedics and traumatology are surgical specialities dealing with degenerative and traumatic diseases of the musculoskeletal system and the spine, i.e. all bones and joints, ligaments, tendons and muscles.

Orthopaedics is used in numerous cases: fractures of the limbs or spine, dislocations of the joints, muscle strains, bone tumours and infections or advanced arthrosis (hip and/or knee joint), where the joint is completely or partially replaced by a prosthesis.

For patients

At  Medical Centre Siloah Murten, our team of GPs and doctors from other specialist fields are ready to support you. It is easy to make an appointment with us either online or by telephone. 

Book appointment via E-Mail

+41 31 958 37 85

Read more

Location

Ärztezentrum Siloah Murten
Pra Pury 7d
3280 Murten

How to find us

Private Clinic Siloah

The Private Clinic Siloah offers high-class medical care and competent nursing in a familiar, private atmosphere with excellent hotel facilities.

There are around 45 beds and 4 operating theatres at Privatklinik Siloah. The more than 40 accredited independent doctors at the clinic perform almost 2610 surgical procedures per year. The main areas of specialisation are orthopaedics, surgery, urology, nose/mouth, jaw and facial surgery as well as plastic surgery, visceral surgery and spinal surgery.

Read more

The benefits to our doctors

Our doctors enjoy several benefits: a start-up package with financial support, marketing support, cutting edge medical infrastructure, interdisciplinary collaboration, CPD opportunities and numerous fringe benefits.

Read more

schliessen
DE

Ärztezentrum Siloah Murten

Unsere Fachgebiete

Sie und Ihre ganze Familie können sich bei uns stets auf erstklassige medizinische Betreuung und Pflege verlassen. Unseren Ärztinnen und Ärzte stehen die neuesten Geräte für verschiedenste Diagnosen zur Verfügung.

Neben dem Fachgebiet der orthopädischen Chirurgie und Traumatologie des Bewegungsapparates sind über unsere Partner innerhalb des Swiss Medical Network Spezialisten aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen jederzeit gerne für Sie da.

weiterlesen

Über uns

Die Orthopädie und die Traumatologie zählen zu den chirurgischen Fachgebieten; sie befassen sich mit den degenerativen und traumabedingten Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparats und der Wirbelsäule, d. h. sämtlicher Knochen und Gelenke, Bänder, Sehnen und Muskeln.

Die Orthopädie kommt in zahlreichen Fällen zur Anwendung: Knochenbrüche der Gliedmassen oder Wirbelsäule, Verrenkungen der Gelenke, Muskelzerrungen, Knochentumore und -infektionen bzw. fortgeschrittene Arthrose (Hüft- und/oder Kniegelenk), bei denen das Gelenk ganz oder teilweise durch eine Prothese ersetzt wird.

Für Patienten

Das Ärztezentrum Siloah Murten steht Ihnen mit einem Team aus der chirurgischen Orthopädie und Traumatologie des Bewegungsapparates zur Verfügung. Ihren Termin bei uns können Sie unkompliziert per Telefon oder E-Mail vereinbaren. 

Termin per E-Mail koordinieren

+41 31 958 37 85

weiterlesen

Standort

Ärztezentrum Siloah Murten
Pra Pury 7d
3280 Murten

Wie Sie uns finden

Privatklinik Siloah

Die Privatklinik Siloah bietet hochklassige medizinische Betreuung und Versorgung und kompetente Pflege in einer familiären, privaten Atmosphäre mit exzellenter Hotellerie.

In der Privatklinik Siloah stehen rund 45 Betten und 4 Operationssäle zur Verfügung. Die mehr als 40 akkreditierten unabhängigen Ärzte in der Klinik führen knapp 2610 chirurgische Eingriffe pro Jahr durch. Die Schwerpunkte befinden sich in den Bereichen Orthopädie, Chirurgie, Urologie, HNO/Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie sowie plastische Chirurgie, Viszeral- und Wirbelsäulenchirurgie.

weiterlesen

Vorteile für unsere Ärztinnen und Ärzte

Als Ärztin oder Arzt geniessen Sie bei uns viele Vorteile: Start-Up Package mit finanzieller Unterstützung, Marketing Support, modernste medizinische Infrastruktur, interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit, Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten, und zahlreiche Fringe Benefits.

weiterlesen